About FNIGC

À propos Le CGIPN

Contact Us

Head Office

325 Island Road, Unit 2
Akwesasne, ON K6H 5R7
Tel: 613-733-1916
Fax: 613-936-8974
Toll Free: 866-997-6248

Ottawa Office

170 Laurier Avenue W, Suites 602 & 904
Ottawa, ON K1P 5V5
Tel:  613-733-1916, ext. 100
Fax:  613-231-7072
Toll Free:  866-997-6248

General inquiries: info@fnigc.ca

Media requests: bmackay@fnigc.ca or visit our Media Room

 

Contact Information

 

Name

Title

Ext.

E-Mail

  Brooke Morningstar  Administrative Assistant 100 bmorningstar@fnigc.ca
  Addie Pryce Acting Director, Program and Project Management 102 apryce@fnigc.ca
  Lyndsy Gracie Projects Assistant 103  lgracie@fnigc.ca
  Albert Armieri Senior Manager, Research & Information Management 104 aarmieri@fnigc.ca
  Fei Xu Senior Manager, Methodology & Statistics 105 feixu@fnigc.ca
  Kyla Marcoux Program Manager, Survey Management 106 kmarcoux@fnigc.ca
  Alana Roscoe Program Manager, Research & Development 107 aroscoe@fnigc.ca
  Alex Lafrance
Finance & Payroll Assistant (PT) 108 alafrance@fnigc.ca
  Brad Mackay Manager, Communications 109 bmackay@fnigc.ca
  Maria Santos Program Manager, First Nations Data Centre 110 msantos@fnigc.ca
  Janet Restoule Executive & Operations Assistant 111 jrestoule@fnigc.ca
  Jerry Lanouette Acting Director, Operations and Finance 112 jlanouette@fnigc.ca
  Krysia Walczak Statistical Data Analyst 115 kwalczak@fnigc.ca
  Xinyu Qiao
Statistical Data Analyst 116 xqiao@fnigc.ca
  Colette Kataquapit Manager, Finance 117 (119, Thursday & Friday) ckataquapit@fnigc.ca
  Fan Zhang Statistical Data Analyst 120 fzhang@fnigc.ca
  Katie Wood Program Manager, Survey Management 121 kwood@fnigc.ca
  Courtney Humeny Statistical Data Analyst 125 chumeny@fnigc.ca
  Arron Service Senior Manager, Survey Management 127 aservice@fnigc.ca
  Lorraine Cheechoo Program Assistant, Survey Management 135 lcheechoo@fnigc.ca