About FNIGC

À propos Le CGIPN

Contact Us

Head Office

325 Island Road, Unit 2
Akwesasne, ON K6H 5R7
Tel: 613-733-1916
Fax: 613-936-8974
Toll Free: 866-997-6248

Ottawa Office

180 Elgin Street, Suite 1200
Ottawa, ON K2P 2K3
Tel: 613-733-1916
Fax: 613-231-7072
Toll Free: 1-866-997-6248

General inquiries: info@fnigc.ca

Media requests: visit our Media Room, or contact bmackay@fnigc.ca

 

Contact Information

 

Name

Title

Ext.

E-Mail

  Jonathan Dewar Executive Director 101 jdewar@fnigc.ca
  Jonathon Swanson Senior Manager, Partnerships & Capacity 102 jswanson@fnigc.ca
  Lyndsy Gracie Projects Assistant 103  lgracie@fnigc.ca
  Albert Armieri Senior Manager, Research & Information Management 104 aarmieri@fnigc.ca
  Fei Xu Senior Manager, Methodology & Statistics 105 feixu@fnigc.ca
  Kyla Marcoux Program Manager, Survey Management 106 kmarcoux@fnigc.ca
  Alana Roscoe Program Manager, Research & Development 107 aroscoe@fnigc.ca
  Alex Lafrance
Finance & Payroll Assistant (PT) 108 alafrance@fnigc.ca
  Brad Mackay Manager, Communications 109 bmackay@fnigc.ca
  Maria Santos Program Manager, First Nations Data Centre 110 msantos@fnigc.ca
  Janet Restoule Executive & Operations Assistant 111 jrestoule@fnigc.ca
  Jerry Lanouette Senior Manager, OCAP® & Information Governance  112 jlanouette@fnigc.ca
  Krysia Walczak Statistical Data Analyst 115 kwalczak@fnigc.ca
  Xinyu Qiao
Statistical Data Analyst 116 xqiao@fnigc.ca
  Colette Kataquapit Manager, Finance 119 (117 on Thursday & Friday) ckataquapit@fnigc.ca
  Fan Zhang Statistical Data Analyst 120 fzhang@fnigc.ca
  Katie Wood Program Manager, Survey Management 121 kwood@fnigc.ca
  Courtney Humeny Statistical Data Analyst 125 chumeny@fnigc.ca
  Chrystal Desilets Program Manager, OCAP® & Information Governance  126

cdesilets@fnigc.ca

  Arron Service Senior Manager, Survey Management 127 aservice@fnigc.ca
  Lorraine Cheechoo Program Assistant, Survey Management 135 lcheechoo@fnigc.ca