About FNIGC

À propos Le CGIPN

Contact Us

Head Office

325 Island Road, Unit 2
Akwesasne, ON K6H 5R7
Tel: 613-733-1916
Fax: 613-936-8974
Toll Free: 866-997-6248

Ottawa Office

170 Laurier Avenue W, Suite 904
Ottawa, ON K1P 5V5
Tel:  613-733-1916, ext. 100
Fax:  613-231-7072
Toll Free:  866-997-6248

General inquiries: info@fnigc.ca

Media requests: bmackay@fnigc.ca or visit our Media Room

 

Contact Information

Name

Title

Ext.

E-Mail

Angela Ashawasegai
Special Projects Assistant 100 angelaa@fnigc.ca

Gail Mc Donald

Executive Director 101 gmcdonald@fnigc.ca
Addie Pryce Senior Manager, Partnerships & Capacity Development 102 apryce@fnigc.ca
Lyndsy Gracie Projects Assistant 103  lgracie@fnigc.ca
Albert Armieri Senior Manager, Research & Information Management 104 aarmieri@fnigc.ca
Fei Xu Senior Manager, Methodology & Statistics 105 feixu@fnigc.ca
Kyla Marcoux REEES Statistical Process Coordinator 106 kmarcoux@fnigc.ca
Alana Roscoe RHS Data Analyst 107 aroscoe@fnigc.ca
Alex Lafrance
Finance & Payroll Assistant 108 alafrance@fnigc.ca
Brad Mackay Manager, Communications 109 bmackay@fnigc.ca
Maria Santos First Nations Data Centre Coordinator 110 msantos@fnigc.ca
Janet Restoule Executive & Operations Assistant 111 jrestoule@fnigc.ca
Jerry Lanouette Senior Manager, OCAP® & Information Governance  112 jlanouette@fnigc.ca
Krysia Walczak Statistical Data Analyst 115 kwalczak@fnigc.ca
Xinyu Qiao
Statistical Data Analyst 116 xqiao@fnigc.ca
Colette Kataquapit Manager, Finance 117 (119, Thursday & Friday) ckataquapit@fnigc.ca
Katie Wood REEES Technical Projects Coordinator 121 kwood@fnigc.ca
Arron Service Senior Manager, Survey Management 127 aservice@fnigc.ca
Lorraine Cheechoo Program Assistant, Survey Management 135 lcheechoo@fnigc.ca