2018

Le volume final de ce rapport historique explore les soins de santé, la langue, la culture et la sécurité alimentaire dans les communautés des Premières Nations

Le deuxième volume du Rapport national de la Phase 3 de l’Enquête régionale sur la santé des Premières Nations, publié aujourd’hui par le Centre de gouvernance de l’information des Premières Nations (CGIPN) offre un aperçu inégalé d’un large éventail de facteurs, allant de la langue et de la culture à l’accès aux soins de santé et à la sécurité alimentaire, qui affectent la santé et le bien-être des membres des Premières Nations vivant dans les rés

French

Tags

Un nouveau rapport donne un aperçu sans précédent des tendances au fil du temps en matière de santé et de bien-être chez les collectivités des Premières Nations

Un nouveau rapport publié par le Centre de gouvernance de l’information des Premières Nations (CGIPN) fournit un aperçu sans précédent d’un large éventail de facteurs influant sur la santé et le bien-être des Premières Nations vivant dans les réserves et les collectivités nordiques du Canada. 

French

Tags

rhs

Cette conférence nationale présentera les premiers résultats de la troisième phase de l’enquête historique sur la santé des Premières Nations

Le Centre de gouvernance de l’information des Premières Nations (CGIPN) a le plaisir d’annoncer une conférence à ne pas manquer, qui présentera les données régionales et nationales de la Phase 3 de l’Enquête régionale sur la santé des Premières Nations, processus d’enquête fondamental du CGIPN.  

French

Tags

rhs
Subscribe to RSS - 2018

2018

Meet the recipients of the 2018 FNIGC National Student Bursary

The First Nations Information Governance Centre (FNIGC) is pleased to announce the recipients of its sixth annual National Student Bursary, which is awarded each year to two outstanding First Nations college or university students.

Selected by a committee made up of members of the FNIGC Board of Directors, each recipient of the 2018 bursary will receive $2,500 along with free registration to FNIGC’s Fundamentals of OCAP® online course.   

English

Tags

Final volume of landmark report explores health care, language, culture, food security in First Nations communities

The second volume of the National Report of the First Nations Regional Health Survey Phase 3, released today by the First Nations Information Governance Centre (FNIGC), provides unparalleled insight into a wide array of factors, from language and culture to health-care access and food security, that affect the health and well-being of First Nations people living on reserve and Northern communities across Canada.

English

Tags

New report provides unprecedented look at trends over time in the health and well-being of First Nations communities

A new report released by the First Nations Information Governance Centre (FNIGC) provides unprecedented insight into a wide range of factors affecting the health and well-being of First Nations people living on reserve and in Northern communities across Canada.

English

Tags

rhs

National conference to showcase release of first results from third phase of historic First Nations health survey

The First Nations Information Governance Centre (FNIGC) is pleased to announce a not-to-be-missed two-day conference that will feature the official release of data from the First Nations Regional Health Survey Phase 3, FNIGC’s foundational survey process.  

English

Tags

rhs
Subscribe to RSS - 2018