About FNIGC

À propos Le CGIPN

Contact Us

Head Office

341 Island Road, Unit D
Akwesasne, ON K6H 5R7
Tel: 613-733-1916
Fax: 613-936-8974
Toll Free: 866-997-6248

Ottawa Office

180 Elgin Street, Suite 1200
Ottawa, ON K2P 2K3
Tel: 613-733-1916
Fax: 613-231-7072
Toll Free: 1-866-997-6248

General inquiries: info@fnigc.ca

Media inquiries, please visit our Media Room or contact: bmackay@fnigc.ca.

OCAP® inquiries please contact: ocap@fnigc.ca.

 

Staff Directory

Executive Office
Jonathan Dewar Executive Director Ext. 101 jdewar@fnigc.ca
Tania Budgell Executive Assistant  Ext. 129 tbudgell@fnigc.ca
Communications
Brad Mackay Manager, Communications Ext. 109 bmackay@fnigc.ca
Lorraine Cheechoo Programs Assistant Ext. 134 lcheechoo@fnigc.ca
Finance and Administration
Jonathan Plante Acting Director, Finance and Administration Ext. 127 jplante@fnigc.ca
Colette Kataquapit Manager, Finance Ext. 119 ckataquapit@fnigc.ca
Alex Lafrance Payroll Assistant Ext. 108 alafrance@fnigc.ca
Bianca Martin Administrative Assistant Ext. 100 bmartin@fnigc.ca
Karen Yundt Human Resources Advisor Ext. 133 kyundt@fnigc.ca
OCAP® & Information Governance
Aaron Franks Senior Manager, 
OCAP® and Information Governance
Ext. 112 afranks@fnigc.ca
Melissa Dane Research Officer Ext 118 mdane@fnigc.ca 
Kristine Neglia Officer Ext. 102 kneglia@fnigc.ca
Partnerships and Capacity
Erin Corston Senior Advisor,
Partnerships & Capacity
Ext. 128 ecorston@fnigc.ca
Research and Information
Albert Armieri Director, Research and Information Ext. 104 aarmieri@fnigc.ca
       
Amy Nahwegahbow Senior Research Advisor Ext. 126 anahwegahbow@fnigc.ca
       
Alana Roscoe Program Manager,
Research and Development
Ext. 107 aroscoe@fnigc.ca
Peigi Wilson Research Officer Ext. 130 pwilson@fnigc.ca
Claudia Meness Junior Research Officer  Ext. 135 cmeness@fnigc.ca
Lyndsy Gracie Program Officer Ext. 103 lgracie@fnigc.ca
       
Katie Wood   Survey Manager Ext. 121 kwood@fnigc.ca
Kyla Marcoux Survey Manager Ext. 106 kmarcoux@fnigc.ca
Micere Thuku  Research Analyst Ext. 114 mthuku@fnig.ca
Krysia Walczak Research Analyst Ext. 115 kwalczak@fnigc.ca
James Allen Research Analyst Ext. 132 jallen@fnigc.ca
April Liu Statistical Data Analyst Ext. 120  aliu@fnigc.ca
Xinyu Qiao Statistical Data Analyst Ext. 116 xqiao@fnigc.ca
       
Fei Xu Senior Statistician Ext. 105 feixu@fnigc.ca
       
Maria Santos Program Manager,
First Nations Data Centre
Ext. 110  msantos@fnigc.ca