About FNIGC

À propos Le CGIPN

Contact Us

Head Office

341 Island Road, Unit D
Akwesasne, ON K6H 5R7
Tel: 613-733-1916
Fax: 613-936-8974
Toll Free: 866-997-6248

Ottawa Office

180 Elgin Street, Suite 1200
Ottawa, ON K2P 2K3
Tel: 613-733-1916
Fax: 613-231-7072
Toll Free: 1-866-997-6248

General inquiries: info [at] fnigc [dot] ca 

Media inquiries, please visit our Media Room or contact: bmackay [at] fnigc [dot] ca.

OCAP® inquiries please contact: ocap [at] fnigc [dot] ca.

 

Staff Directory

Executive Office
Jonathan Dewar Chief Executive Officer Ext. 1010 jdewar [at] fnigc [dot] ca
Tania Budgell Executive Assistant  Ext. 1290 tbudgell [at] fnigc [dot] ca
Communications
Brad Mackay Manager, Communications Ext. 1090 bmackay [at] fnigc [dot] ca
Haley Lewis Communications Officer    hlewis [at] fnigc [dot] ca
Lorraine Cheechoo Programs Assistant Ext. 1340 lcheechoo [at] fnigc [dot] ca
Finance and Administration
Jonathan Plante Director, Finance and Administration Ext. 1270 jplante [at] fnigc [dot] ca
Alex Lafrance Payroll Assistant Ext. 1080 alafrance [at] fnigc [dot] ca
Bianca Martin Administrative Assistant Ext. 1000 bmartin [at] fnigc [dot] ca
Karen Yundt Human Resources Advisor Ext. 1330 kyundt [at] fnigc [dot] ca
OCAP® & Information Governance
Aaron Franks Senior Manager, 
OCAP® and Information Governance
Ext. 1120 afranks [at] fnigc [dot] ca
Melissa Dane Research Officer, OCAP® and Information Governance Ext 1180 mdane [at] fnigc [dot] ca 
Kristine Neglia Manager, OCAP® and Information Governance Ext. 1020 kneglia [at] fnigc [dot] ca
Partnerships and Capacity
Erin Corston Senior Advisor,
Partnerships & Capacity
Ext. 1280 ecorston [at] fnigc [dot] ca
Research and Information
Albert Armieri Director, Research and Information Ext. 1040 aarmieri [at] fnigc [dot] ca
       
Amy Nahwegahbow Senior Research Advisor Ext. 1260 anahwegahbow [at] fnigc [dot] ca
       
Alana Roscoe Program Manager,
Research and Development
Ext. 1070 aroscoe [at] fnigc [dot] ca
Peigi Wilson Research Officer Ext. 1300 pwilson [at] fnigc [dot] ca
Claudia Meness Junior Research Officer  Ext. 1350 cmeness [at] fnigc [dot] ca
Lyndsy Gracie Program Officer Ext. 1030 lgracie [at] fnigc [dot] ca
       
Katie Wood   Survey Manager Ext. 1210 kwood [at] fnigc [dot] ca
Kyla Marcoux Survey Manager Ext. 1060 kmarcoux [at] fnigc [dot] ca
Micere Thuku  Research Analyst Ext. 1140 mthuku [at] fnigc [dot] ca
Krysia Walczak Research Analyst Ext. 1150 kwalczak [at] fnigc [dot] ca
James Allen Research Analyst Ext. 1320 jallen [at] fnigc [dot] ca
April Liu Statistical Data Analyst Ext. 1200  aliu [at] fnigc [dot] ca
Xinyu Qiao Statistical Data Analyst Ext. 1160 xqiao [at] fnigc [dot] ca
       
Fei Xu Senior Statistician Ext. 1050 feixu [at] fnigc [dot] ca
       
Maria Santos Program Manager,
First Nations Data Centre
Ext. 1100 msantos [at] fnigc [dot] ca