About FNIGC

À propos Le CGIPN

Contact Us

Head Office

341 Island Road, Unit D
Akwesasne, ON K6H 5R7
Tel: 613-733-1916
Fax: 613-936-8974
Toll Free: 866-997-6248

Ottawa Office

180 Elgin Street, Suite 1200
Ottawa, ON K2P 2K3
Tel: 613-733-1916
Fax: 613-231-7072
Toll Free: 1-866-997-6248

General inquiries: info@fnigc.ca

Media inquiries, please visit our Media Room or contact: bmackay@fnigc.ca.

OCAP® inquiries please contact: ocap@fnigc.ca.

 

Contact Information

Name

Title

Ext.

E-Mail

Claudia Meness Administrative Assistant 100 cmeness@fnigc.ca
Jonathan Dewar Executive Director 101 jdewar@fnigc.ca
Jonathon Swanson Senior Manager, Partnerships & Capacity 102 jswanson@fnigc.ca
Lyndsy Gracie Projects Assistant 103  lgracie@fnigc.ca
Albert Armieri Senior Manager, Research & Information Management 104 aarmieri@fnigc.ca
Fei Xu Senior Manager, Methodology & Statistics 105 feixu@fnigc.ca
Kyla Marcoux Program Manager, Survey Management 106 kmarcoux@fnigc.ca
Alana Roscoe Program Manager, Research & Development 107 aroscoe@fnigc.ca
Alex Lafrance Finance & Payroll Assistant 108 alafrance@fnigc.ca
Brad Mackay Manager, Communications 109 bmackay@fnigc.ca
Maria Santos Program Manager, First Nations Data Centre 110 msantos@fnigc.ca
Janet Restoule Executive & Operations Assistant 111 jrestoule@fnigc.ca
Aaron Franks Senior Manager, OCAP® & Information Governance 112  afranks@fnigc.ca
Krysia Walczak Statistical Data Analyst 115 kwalczak@fnigc.ca
Xinyu Qiao
Statistical Data Analyst 116 xqiao@fnigc.ca
Colette Kataquapit Manager, Finance 119 (117 on Thursday & Friday) ckataquapit@fnigc.ca
Fan Zhang Statistical Data Analyst 120 fzhang@fnigc.ca
Katie Wood Program Manager, Survey Management 121 kwood@fnigc.ca
Amy Nahwegahbow Senior Research Advisor 126 anahwegahbow@fnigc.ca
Jonathan Plante Special Advisor, Financial and Operational Strategy 127 jplante@fnigc.ca
Lorraine Cheechoo Program Assistant, Survey Management  135 lcheechoo@fnigc.ca