Introducing the recipients of the 2019 FNIGC National Student Bursary

The First Nations Information Governance Centre (FNIGC) and its Board of Directors is pleased to announce the recipients of the 9th annual FNIGC National Student Bursary, which is awarded each year to outstanding First Nations post-secondary students. 

This year’s recipients are: Nicole Shingoose, Shawna Louise McKenzie, Fiona Lizotte, and Étienne Lacasse-Vollant.



Subscribe to RSS - 2019